Council Representatives to Other Organisations

Bws Y Bobol Committee – B Price, S Williams.

St Davids Christmas Tree Association   E Evans, B Price, R Thornton, S Williams.

St Davids Day Centre B Price, S Williams.

Porthclais Harbour Authority F John, R Price.

Porthmawr Surf Life Saving Club D Griffiths, B Lloyd, B Price.

Porthstinian Boat Owners Association  D Griffiths, F John, R Price.

St Davids Peninsula Trade and Tourism Association R Thornton

Ysgol Penrhyn Dewi Governor  R Thornton.

St Davids Matsieng Link Lesotho Twinning Group – B Price, B Sehmi, R Thornton.

One Voice Wales J Jeremy, R Thornton.

St Davids Music and Arts Festival B Lloyd

The Dawrog Management Committee   E Evans, S Williams.

Oriel Y Parc Stakeholder Group – B Sehmi, S Williams.

St Davids RFC – B Lloyd, R Price.

Naas Twinning Group – B Price, B Sehmi.

St Davids BefriendersB Price, B Sehmi, R Thornton.

Eco Dewi/Bee Friendly GroupB Lloyd, C Plant, R Price, R Thornton.